Calendar

<< November 2017

December 2017

Change category
Sunday 3rd December 20178:00amBishops Cannings, Communion - Traditional
8:00amUrchfont, Communion - Traditional
9:30amWilsford, Patronal Eucharist
10:00amAll Cannings, Communion - Modern
10:00amBishops Cannings, Advent Carol Service
10:00amChirton, Communion - Modern
10:00amMarden, Morning Prayer
10:00amUrchfont, 1st Sunday at Ten
6:00pmStert, Advent Service
Wednesday 6th December 201710:00amUrchfont, Communion
Friday 8th December 20179:00amMarden, Morning Prayer
Sunday 10th December 20178:45amAll Cannings School - 'Breakfast Service'
10:00amBishops Cannings, Communion - Modern
10:00amUrchfont, Sunday Half Hour
6:00pmChirton, Evensong - Traditional
Sunday 17th December 20178:00amBishops Cannings, Communion - Traditonal
9:30amStert, Communion - Traditional
10:00amBishops Cannings, Communion - Modern
5:00pmAll Cannings, Carol Service
6:00pmChirton, Carol Service
6:00pmUrchfont, Carol Service
6:30pmEtchilhampton, Carol Service
Wednesday 20th December 20176:30pmBishops Cannings, Carol Service
7:00pmStert, Carol Service
Sunday 24th December 201711:00amUrchfont, Communion - Modern
3:00pmAll Cannings, Crib Service
4:00pmUrchfont, Crib Service
5:00pmBishops Cannings, Crib Service
6:00pmMarden, Carol Service
11:30pmAll Cannings, Midnight Mass
11:30pmBishops Cannings, Midnight Mass
11:30pmChirton, Midnight Mass
11:30pmUrchfont, Midnight Mass
Monday 25th December 2017 Christmas Day
9:30amAll Cannings, Communion
9:30amChirton, Communion
9:30amStert, Communion
10:00amBishops Cannings, Communion
10:00amEtchilhampton, Communion
11:00amUrchfont, Communion
11:00amWilsford, Communion
Tuesday 26th December 2017 Boxing Day
Sunday 31st December 2017 New Years Eve
10:00amBishops Cannings Communion (Covenant Service)
<< November 2017