Calendar

<< January 2018

February 2018

Change category
Sunday 4th February 2018 8:00am Bishops Cannings, Communion - Traditional
8:00am Urchfont, Communion - Traditional
10:00am All Cannings, Communion - Modern
10:00am Bishops Cannings, Informal Service
10:00am Chirton, Communion - Modern
10:00am Marden, Morning Prayer
10:00am Urchfont, Matins
6:00pm Stert, Evensong - Traditional
Tuesday 6th February 2018 1:45pm Funeral of Daphne Davis, Salisbury Crematorium.
Wednesday 7th February 2018 10:00am Urchfont, Communion
Friday 9th February 2018 9:00am Marden, Communion
Sunday 11th February 2018 9:30am Wilsford, Communion - Traditional
10:00am Bishops Cannings, Communion - Modern
11:00am Urchfont, Communion - Modern
6:00pm Chirton, Evensong - Traditional
Wednesday 14th February 2018 11:00am Urchfont, Communion with Ashing
7:30pm Bishops Cannings, Communion with Ashing
Saturday 17th February 2018 10:00am Full Peal - Bishops Cannings
Sunday 18th February 2018 8:00am Bishops Cannings, Communion - Traditional
8:00am Urchfont, Communion - Traditional
9:30am Stert, Communion - Traditional
10:00am All Cannings, Informal Communion
10:00am Bishops Cannings, Communion & Baptism
10:00am Urchfont, Sunday Half Hour
11:00am Marden, Communion - Modern
Friday 23rd February 2018 9:00am Marden, Morning Prayer
Sunday 25th February 2018 8:00am Chirton, Communion - Traditional
10:00am Bishops Cannings, Communion - Modern
10:00am Etchilhampton, Communion - Informal
11:00am Urchfont, Communion - Modern
6:00pm All Cannings, 'Songs of Praise'
6:00pm Urchfont, Evensong - Traditional
<< January 2018