Calendar

<< March 2018

April 2018

Change category
Sunday 1st April 2018 8:00am Bishops Cannings, Communion - Traditional
9:30am All Cannings, Communion - Modern
9:30am Chirton,Communion - Modern
9:30am Stert, Communion - Modern
9:30am Marden, Communion - Modern
10:00am Bishops Cannings, Communion - Modern
11:30am Etchilhampton, Communion - Modern
11:30am Urchfont, Communion - Modern
11:30am Wilsford, Communion - Modern
Wednesday 4th April 2018 10:00am Urchfont - Communion
Friday 6th April 2018 9:00am Marden - Communion
2:00pm The Funeral of Myra Annable - Bishops Cannings
Sunday 8th April 2018 9:30am Wilsford, Communion - Traditional
10:00am Bishops Cannings, Communion - Modern
11:00am Urchfont, Communion - Modern
6:00pm All Cannings, Evensong - Traditional
6:00pm Chirton, Evensong - Traditional
Monday 9th April 2018 11:30am The Funeral of Kathleen (Kath) Cleaver - Bishops Cannings
Tuesday 10th April 2018 11:00am The Funeral of Jean Stoneham - Bishops Cannings
Saturday 14th April 2018 7:00pm Bishops Cannings - Bell Ringing
Sunday 15th April 2018 8:00am Bishops Cannings, Communion - Traditional
8:00am Urchfont, Communion - Traditional
9:30am Stert, Communion - Traditional
10:00am All Cannings, Informal Communion
10:00am Bishops Cannings, Communion - Modern
10:30am Urchfont - Sunday Half Hour
11:00am Marden, Communion - Modern
Tuesday 17th April 2018 7:30pm Bishops Cannings - Bell Ringing
Friday 20th April 2018 9:00am Marden, Morning Prayer
Sunday 22nd April 2018 8:00am Chirton, Communion - Traditional
9:00am All Cannings, Café Church
10:00am Bishops Cannings, Communion - Traditional
10:00am Etchilhampton, Communion - Informal
11:00am Urchfont, Communion - Modern
6:00pm Urchfont, Evensong - Traditional
Saturday 28th April 2018 7:30pm Bishops Cannings - Bell Ringing Practice
Sunday 29th April 2018 10:00am Wilsford, Team Communion
Monday 30th April 2018 1:30pm Funeral, All Saints Marden
<< March 2018