Calendar

<< July 2017

August 2017

Change category
Friday 4th August 2017 2:00pm All Cannings, CAMEO
Sunday 6th August 2017 8:00am Bishops Cannings, Communion -Traditional
8:00am Urchfont, Communion - Traditional
10:00am All Cannings, Communion - Modern
10:00am Bishops Cannings - Informal Service
10:00am Chirton, Communion - Modern
10:00am Marden, Morning Prayer
10:00am Urchfont, 1st Sunday at Ten
6:00pm Stert, Evensong - Traditional
Friday 11th August 2017 9:00am Marden, Communion
2:00pm All Cannings, CAMEO
Saturday 12th August 2017 1:00pm Marriage - Urchfont
2:30pm Marriage - All Cannings
Sunday 13th August 2017 9:30am Wilsford, Communion - Traditional
10:00am Bishops Cannings, Communion - Modern
11:00am Urchfont, Communion - Modern
6:00pm Chirton, Evensong - Traditional
Friday 18th August 2017 2:00pm All Cannings, CAMEO
Saturday 19th August 2017 3:00pm Bishops Cannnings - Open Bell Ringing
3:20pm All Cannings - Open Bell Ringing
3:40pm Marden, Open Bell Ringing
4:00pm Chirton, Open Bell Ringing
4:20pm Urchfont, Open Bell Ringing
Sunday 20th August 2017 8:00am Bishops Cannings, Communion - Traditional
8:00am Urchfont, Communion - Traditional
9:30am Stert, Communion - Traditional
10:00am All Cannings, Informal Service
10:00am Bishops Cannings, Communion - Modern
10:00am Urchfont, Sunday Half Hour
11:00am Marden, Communion - Modern
Friday 25th August 2017 9:00am Marden, Morning Prayer
2:00pm All Cannings, CAMEO
Sunday 27th August 2017 8:00am Chirton, Communion - Traditional
10:00am Bishops Cannings, Communion - Modern
10:00am Etchilhampton, Communion - Informal
11:00am Urchfont, Communion - Modern
6:00pm All Cannings, 'Songs of Praise'
6:00pm Urchfont, Evensong - Traditional
<< July 2017