Calendar

<< August 2018

September 2018

Change category
Sunday 2nd September 20188:00amBishops Cannings, Communion - Traditional
8:00amUrchfont, Communion - Modern
10:00amAll Cannings, Communion - Modern
10:00amBishops Cannings, Informal Service
10:00amMarden, Morning Prayer
10:30amUrchfont, Morning Prayer
6:00pmStert, Evensong - Traditional
Wednesday 5th September 201810:00amUrchfont, Communion
Friday 7th September 20189:00amMarden, Morning Prayer
Sunday 9th September 201810:00amBishops Cannings, Communion - Modern
11:00amUrchfont, Communion - Modern
11:30amWilsford, Morning Service & Baptism
6:00pmAll Cannings, Evensong - Traditional
6:00pmChirton, Evensong - Traditional
Monday 10th September 201812:30pmThanksgiving Service for Meg Holbrook at Urchfont Church
Saturday 15th September 20182:00pmFull Bell Peal, Bishops Cannings
Sunday 16th September 20188:00amBishops Cannings, Communion - Traditional
8:00amUrchfont, Communion - Traditional
9:30amStert, Communion - Traditional
10:00amAll Cannings, Informal Communion
10:30amUrchfont, Sunday Half Hour
11:00amMarden, Communion - Modern
6:00pmBishops Cannings, Deanery Evensong
Monday 17th September 20184:00pmFuneral Service - Guy Alexander
Tuesday 18th September 201810:30amAll Cannings, Vistiting Bell Ringers
Wednesday 19th September 20189:30amFuneral Service - Mary Stevens.
Thursday 20th September 201810:00amQuarter Bell Peal, All Cannings
Friday 21st September 20189:00amMarden, Communion - Traditional
2:30pmFuneral Service - Pamela Nazer.
Saturday 22nd September 20181:00pmWedding - Urchfont.
Sunday 23rd September 20188:00amChirton, Communion - Traditional
10:00amBishops Cannings, Communion - Modern
10:00amEtchilhampton, Harvest Communion
11:00amUrchfont, Communion - Modern
6:00pmAll Cannings, Harvest Festival
Tuesday 25th September 20181:00pmFuneral - Rev'd Michael Pain in Dorchester.
Friday 28th September 20183:00pmMarriage, Bishops Cannings,
Saturday 29th September 20182:00pmUrchfont - Baptism
Sunday 30th September 201810:00amChirton, Communion
12:00pmBishops Cannings, Baptism
2:00pmBaptism, Chirton
6:00pmUrchfont, Team Service (Harvest Songs of Praise)
<< August 2018