Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Cannings and Redhorn Team
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 10:00amUrchfont, Communion
Sunday 7th January 2018 8:00amBishops Cannings, Communion - Traditional
8:00amUrchfont, Communion - Traditional
10:00amAll Cannings, Communion - Modern
10:00amBishops Cannings, Informal Service
10:00amChirton, Communion - Modern
10:00amMarden, Morning Prayer
10:00amUrchfont, 1st Sunday at Ten
6:00pmStert, Evensong - Traditional
Friday 12th January 2018 9:00amMarden, Communion
Sunday 14th January 2018 9:30amWilsford, Communion - Traditional
10:00amBishops Cannings, Communion - Modern
11:00amUrchfont, Communion - Modern
6:00pmChirton, Evensong - Traditional
Monday 15th January 2018 2:30pmFuneral - Norman Drew, Urchfont Cemetery
Wednesday 17th January 2018 2:00pmBishops Cannings - Bell Quarter PealIn memory of John Simpson on his birthday.
Thursday 18th January 2018 12:00pmFuneral - Ian Wootton, Marden
Sunday 21st January 2018 8:00amBishops Cannings, Communion - Traditional
8:00amUrchfont, Communion - Traditional
9:30amStert, Communion - Traditional
10:00amAll Cannings, Informal Communion
10:00amBishops Cannings, Communion - Modern
10:00amUrchfont, Sunday Half Hour
11:00amMarden, Communion - Modern
Wednesday 24th January 2018 2:30pmThanksgiving Service - Bryan Moore, Urchfont
Thursday 25th January 2018 12:00pmFuneral - Mildred Flemming, Marden
Friday 26th January 2018 11:00amFuneral - John Stroud, Urchfont Cemetary
Sunday 28th January 2018 8:00amChirton, Communion - Traditional
10:00amBishops Cannings, Communion - Modern
10:00amEtchilhampton, Communion - Informal
11:00amUrchfont, Communion - Modern
6:00pmAll Cannings, 'Songs of Praise'
6:00pmUrchfont, Evensong - Traditional