Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Cannings and Redhorn Team
December 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018 2:00pmBaptism - UrchfontBaptism of Layla Prichard.
Sunday 2nd December 2018 8:00amBishops Cannings, Communion - Traditional
8:00amUrchfont, Communion - Modern
10:00amAll Cannings, Communion - Modern
10:00amBishops Cannings, Communion
10:00amChirton, Communion - Modern
10:00amMarden, Morning Prayer
10:30amUrchfont, Morning Prayer
6:00pmStert, Advent Service.
Wednesday 5th December 2018 10:00amUrchfont, Communion
Friday 7th December 2018 9:00amMarden, Morning Prayer
Sunday 9th December 2018 10:00amBishops Cannings, Advent Carol Service
11:00amUrchfont, Comunion - Modern
11:00amWilsford Patronal Communion - Modern
6:00pmAll Cannings, Evensong Traditional
6:00pmChirton, Evensong - Traditional
Sunday 16th December 2018 8:00amBishops Cannings, Communion - Traditional
9:30amStert, Communion - Traditional
10:00amBishops Cannings, Communion - Modern
11:00amMarden, Communion - Modern
5:00pmAll Cannings, Carol Service
6:00pmUrchfont, Carol Service
6:30pmEtchilhampton, Carol Service
Wednesday 19th December 2018 6:30pmBishops Cannings, Carol Service
7:00pmStert, Carol Service
Friday 21st December 2018 9:00amMarden, Communion - Traditional
Sunday 23rd December 2018 8:00amChirton, Communion - Traditional
8:45amAll Cannings - Café Church
10:00amBishops Cannings, Communion - Modern
10:00amEtchilhampton, Communion - Informal
11:00amUrchfont, Communion - Modern
6:00pmChirton, Carol Service
6:00pmUrchfont, Evensong - Traditional
Monday 24th December 2018 3:00pmAll Cannings, Crib Service
4:00pmUrchfont, Crib Service
5:00pmBishops Cannings, Crib Service
6:00pmMarden Carol Service
11:30pmAll Cannings, Midnight Mass
11:30pmChirton, Midnight Mass
11:30pmUrchfont, Midnight Mass
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
9:00amAt Wilsford (with Marden & Chirton), Communion
9:30amAll Cannings, Communion
9:30amStert, Communion
10:00amBishops Cannings, Communion
11:00amEtchilhampton, Christmas Service
11:00amUrchfont, Communion
Wednesday 26th December 2018 Boxing Day
Sunday 30th December 2018 10:00amAll Cannings,Team Service
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve