Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Cannings and Redhorn Team
March 2018

Sunday 4th March 2018 8:00amBishops Cannings, Communion - Traditional
8:00amUrchfont, Communion - Traditional
10:00amAll Cannings, Communion - Modern
10:00amBishops Cannings, Informal Service
10:00amChirton, Communion - Modern
10:00amMarden, Morning Prayer
10:30amUrchfont, Matins
6:00pmStert, Evensong- Traditional
Wednesday 7th March 2018 10:00amUrchfont, Communion
Sunday 11th March 2018 9:30amWilsford, Communion - Traditional
10:00amBishops Cannings, Communion - Modern
11:00amUrchfont, Communion - Modern
4:00pmAll Cannings, Family Service
6:00pmChirton, Evensong-Traditional
Tuesday 13th March 2018 7:30pmFriends Meeting (FOSM) - UrchfontFollowed by a talk by Paul Bancroft re: Holy Land
Friday 16th March 2018 9:00amMarden, Communion
Saturday 17th March 2018 12:30pmThe Funeral of Rev'd Beth Brown at Bishops CanningsThe Funeral of Rev'd Beth Brown is to take place at St Mary the Virgin Church, Bishops Cannings at 12.30pm on Saturday 17th.
Sunday 18th March 2018 8:00amBishops Cannings, Communion - Traditional
8:00amUrchfont, Communion - Traditional
9:30amStert, Communion - Traditional
10:00amAll Cannings, Informal Communion
10:00amBishops Cannings, Communion - Modern
10:30amUrchfont, Sunday Half Hour
11:00amMarden, Communion - Modern
Friday 23rd March 2018 9:00amMarden, Morning Prayer
Saturday 24th March 2018 12:00pmUrchfont - Community Lunch Village Hall, Urchfont.
Sunday 25th March 2018 8:00amChirton, Communion - Traditional
10:00amBishops Cannings, Communion - Modern
10:00amEtchilhampton, Communion - Informal
11:00amUrchfont, Communion - Modern
6:00pmAll Cannings, Communion - Modern
6:00pmUrchfont, Evensong - Traditional
Monday 26th March 2018 7:30pmEtchilhampton, Night Prayer
Tuesday 27th March 2018 7:00pmStert, Night Prayer
Wednesday 28th March 2018 7:00pmMarden, Night Prayer
Thursday 29th March 2018 7:30pmBishops Cannings, Liturgy of Maundy Thursday
7:30pmUrchfont, Liturgy of Maundy Thursday
Friday 30th March 2018 2:00pmAll Cannings, Quiet Hour
2:00pmUrchfont, Liturgy of Good Friday
Saturday 31st March 2018 8:00pmBishops Cannings, Easter Liturgy