Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Cannings and Redhorn Team
September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 2018 8:00amBishops Cannings, Communion - Traditional
8:00amUrchfont, Communion - Modern
10:00amAll Cannings, Communion - Modern
10:00amBishops Cannings, Informal Service
10:00amMarden, Morning Prayer
10:30amUrchfont, Morning Prayer
6:00pmStert, Evensong - Traditional
Wednesday 5th September 2018 10:00amUrchfont, Communion
Friday 7th September 2018 9:00amMarden, Morning Prayer
Sunday 9th September 2018 10:00amBishops Cannings, Communion - Modern
11:00amUrchfont, Communion - Modern
11:30amWilsford, Morning Service & Baptism
6:00pmAll Cannings, Evensong - Traditional
6:00pmChirton, Evensong - Traditional
Monday 10th September 2018 12:30pmThanksgiving Service for Meg Holbrook at Urchfont Church
Saturday 15th September 2018 2:00pmFull Bell Peal, Bishops Cannings
Sunday 16th September 2018 8:00amBishops Cannings, Communion - Traditional
8:00amUrchfont, Communion - Traditional
9:30amStert, Communion - Traditional
10:00amAll Cannings, Informal Communion
10:30amUrchfont, Sunday Half Hour
11:00amMarden, Communion - Modern
6:00pmBishops Cannings, Deanery Evensong
Monday 17th September 2018 4:00pmFuneral Service - Guy AlexanderService at Semington.
Tuesday 18th September 2018 10:30amAll Cannings, Vistiting Bell Ringers
Wednesday 19th September 2018 9:30amFuneral Service - Mary Stevens.Service at Semington.
Thursday 20th September 2018 10:00amQuarter Bell Peal, All Cannings
Friday 21st September 2018 9:00amMarden, Communion - Traditional
2:30pmFuneral Service - Pamela Nazer.Service at Semington.
Saturday 22nd September 2018 1:00pmWedding - Urchfont.
Sunday 23rd September 2018 8:00amChirton, Communion - Traditional
10:00amBishops Cannings, Communion - Modern
10:00amEtchilhampton, Harvest Communion
11:00amUrchfont, Communion - Modern
6:00pmAll Cannings, Harvest Festival
Tuesday 25th September 2018 1:00pmFuneral - Rev'd Michael Pain in Dorchester.Funeral of Rev'd Michael Pain (Former Rector of Redhorn) at St Peter's Church, High Street West, Dorchester, DT1 1XA.
Friday 28th September 2018 3:00pmMarriage, Bishops Cannings,
Saturday 29th September 2018 2:00pmUrchfont - Baptism
Sunday 30th September 2018 10:00amChirton, Communion
12:00pmBishops Cannings, Baptism
2:00pmBaptism, ChirtonExact time tbc
6:00pmUrchfont, Team Service (Harvest Songs of Praise)